OOB Camp Meetings

Seaside Pavilion


Miscellaneous

» Lost and found is located in the Pavilion office.
» Pavilion office will be open daily 8:00 am–5:00 pm.
» No food or beverages are allowed in the Pavilion.

Here's what's happening in 2018!!!

Sunday June 3, 2018 2PM
Old Orchard Beach High School Graduation

Tuesday June 19, 2018 5PM
Family Fun Night with "Off the Wall" Juggling and Comedy

Saturday June 23, 2018 2PM
New England Brass Band

Saturday June 23, 2018 6:30PM 
Soulfest Unplugged with Francesca Battistelli

Tuesday June 26, 2018 7PM
Royal River Chorus

Wednesday July 4, 2018 6PM
Independence Day Concert with Strafford Wind Symphony

Tuesday July 10, 2018 7PM
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Saturday July 14, 2018 6:30PM
Soulfest Unplugged with Mac Powell

Tuesday July 17, 2018 7PM
"My Gal Patsy" A Patsy Cline Tribute

Tuesday August 7, 2018 7PM
Beach Party Boys

Saturday August 11, 2018 6:30PM
Soulfest Unplugged with
Steve Curtis Chapman

Tuesday August 14, 2018 7PM
Let's Hang On! A Frankie Valli Tribute

 

http://www.seasidepavilion.org